Connect

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

980 101 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $9,998,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 9,032 Sqft
  • 9.44 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 9,032 Sqft
  • 9.44 Acres

Dan Saklofske

Cell: 403-680-0843

980 101 St Sw

*Watch the video* Opulent Elegance, This majestic Contemporary Country Castle sits atop the west facing ridge on nearly 10 Acres of prestigious land with expansive grounds for future development and exclusivity. This magnificent custom concrete estate home exceeds all expectations with over 15,800 sq. ft. of luxuriously appointed living quarters including 6 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, 5-Car Garage, complete with indoor pool theatre gym & spa. Designed for grand-scale entertaining and modern living. Exquisitely finished with finest of materials with utmost details. Amenities include: Grand Parlor with floor to ceiling windows, Gourmet Kitchen, 2 wet Bars & Games Room, Scotch/Wine-Tasting Room with 1600 bottle wine storage, Complete custom gym, Swimming pool with hot tub, Sauna & Yoga Studio with Spa facilities to finish off the workout. A world-class residence in Canada, this architectural masterpiece is an unprecedented opportunity to own one of the most exquisite properties...must see to appreciate!

Want To View It?

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces15
  • # of Garages5
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market232

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Calgary
This property, MLS C4234063, has 6 bedrooms and 7 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 980 101 St Sw is approximately 9032 square feet and was built in 2012.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 980 101 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4234063)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $12,500,000) $9,998,000 $2,502,000 (20.02%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 6th, 2019 at 2:15pm MST.